The Snow Queen

The Snow Queen

Redbridge Drama Centre presents


The Snow Queen


Kai and Gerda are best friends who would do anything for each other. So when Kai disappears, Gerda knows she is the only one who can find him. She sets off on an epic journey, facing dangerous trials and meeting friends and enemies along the way...


With magic, mystery and lots of laughs, Redbridge Drama Centre brings you a modern adaptation of this classic tale!


For ages 7 years+


BSL Signed Performance - 13th December 7.30pm



Book Tickets

Tue 19 Nov
10:30am 1:30pm
Wed 20 Nov
10:30am 1:30pm
Thu 21 Nov
10:30am 1:30pm
Fri 22 Nov
10:30am 1:30pm
Tue 26 Nov
10:30am 1:30pm
Sat 30 Nov
5:00pm
Tue 3 Dec
10:30am 1:30pm
Thu 5 Dec
10:30am 1:30pm
Sat 7 Dec
5:00pm
Mon 9 Dec
10:30am 1:30pm