Cinderella

Cinderella

Vision Redbridge Culture and Leisure presents


Cinderella


Poor Cinderella spends her days scrubbing the floors of Hardup Hall, but will an invitation to a Royal Ball change her life forever? Join us as we laugh at Buttons' silly jokes, cheer the handsome Prince Charming and his pal Dandini, boo the mean Ugly Sisters and more in this ageless and enchanting Pantomime!


Dust off your ballgown, bring home that pumpkin and help our Fairy Godmother create a magical coach this festive season.


We are thrilled to announce a fantastic line up for our Christmas Pantomime at the Kenneth More Theatre, written by Nigel Ellacott. This year we are joined by Elizabeth Bright as our beautiful Cinderella and Timothy Mylechreest as our handsome prince. Back again are Karl Greenwood as Cinderella's best friend Buttons and Darren Hart playing the Prince's right hand man Dandini. The fabulous stepsisters are anything but ugly with Alana French as Tess and Liam Harkins as Claudia. Last but certainly not least, our fairy Godmother is played by Muire McCallion.


Location

Kenneth More Theatre

Oakfield Road

Ilford

IG1 1BT


Tickets

Adults: £18.50  

Concessions: £16

Family Ticket: £65

Groups of 10+: £16

Groups of 25+ £15


(prices include a £1.50 Theatre Maintenance Levy.)


Book Cinderella's Royal Afternoon Tea package here. 




Book Tickets

Thu 9 Dec
7:00pm
Sat 11 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Sun 12 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Wed 15 Dec
10:00am 1:30pm
Sat 18 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Sun 19 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Tue 21 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Wed 22 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Thu 23 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Fri 24 Dec
10:30am 1:30pm
Mon 27 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Tue 28 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Wed 29 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Thu 30 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Fri 31 Dec
10:30am 1:30pm
Sun 2 Jan
1:30pm 5:00pm
Mon 3 Jan
1:30pm 5:00pm
Sat 8 Jan
1:30pm 5:00pm
Sun 9 Jan
1:30pm 5:00pm