Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Vision Redbridge Culture and Leisure present


Snow White and the Seven Dwarves


"Mirror, Mirror on the wall, who's the fairest of them all?"


Join us for the party of the year as we celebrate Snow White's birthday. It promises to be the who's who of Redbridge, and with Matron Markle and her son Muddles in charge of entertainment who knows what will be in store...

There are even rumours Snow's olds childhood friend Prince Louis will be attending - but let's hope the wicked Queen doesn't have other ideas for him.


So dust off your tiaras and dig out your bows, for all are invited to our 2020 Panto!


9th December 2020 - 10th Jan 2021


Location

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford


Tickets

Adult £17.50

Children/Conc £15

Family Ticket £60

Groups of 10+ £15

Groups of 25+ £14


(prices include a £1.50 Theatre Maintenance Levy. For more information please click here)


For group bookings or school bookings please call our box office on 020 8708 8803



Book Tickets

Wed 9 Dec
7:00pm
Thu 10 Dec
1:30pm 7:00pm
Fri 11 Dec
10:00am 1:00pm
Sat 12 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Sun 13 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Tue 15 Dec
10:00am 1:00pm
Wed 16 Dec
10:00am 1:00pm
Thu 17 Dec
1:30pm 7:00pm
Fri 18 Dec
1:30pm 7:00pm
Sat 19 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Sun 20 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Tue 22 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Wed 23 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Thu 24 Dec
1:30pm
Sun 27 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Mon 28 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Tue 29 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Wed 30 Dec
1:30pm 5:00pm
Thu 31 Dec
1:30pm
Sat 2 Jan
1:30pm 5:00pm
Sun 3 Jan
1:30pm 5:00pm
Tue 5 Jan
10:30am 1:00pm
Wed 6 Jan
10:30am 1:00pm
Thu 7 Jan
1:30pm 7:00pm
Fri 8 Jan
1:30pm 7:00pm
Sat 9 Jan
1:30pm 5:00pm
Sun 10 Jan
1:30pm 5:00pm